GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE

					Me	eting Dates Att	ended 2020/2	021			
Governors	Declaration of Interest	17th September 2020	4th November 2020	3rd December 2020	14th January 2021	28th January 2021	25th February 2021	29th April 2021	13th May 2021	17th June 2021	8th July 2021
Anthony Mitchell	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Rebecca O'Connor	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Х	Х	Х	X
Tom Cadogan CHAIR	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Lucy Lea	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	Х	√
Simon Tanner- Tremaine	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
Hannah Hart	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓
Lucy Phillips	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓	Χ	Х	Х
Hannah Pain	✓	Х	✓	Х	✓	Х	✓	✓	Х	✓	✓
Mandy Newdeck	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Jo McGuire	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓
Paul Crouchman	✓	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mark Williamson	✓	✓	Χ	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Nikki Hopper		✓	✓	✓	Х	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√
Louise Seely (MAT LEAVE COVER)	✓	ı	-		-			√	√	✓	✓
Kate Hardcastle	✓	1	-	_	_	-	-	-	1	-	✓
Bella Chambers	✓	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	✓